Home for nature-Hedgehog home

I wanted to see if it anything had come into through the new highway before I move into the new house properly. So I set up the trail cam to run over Thursday night. I’m glad to report the trail cam met success.

IMAG0007IMAG0008IMAG0012

I had been concerned about what birdlife I might get in the garden with the seagulls dominating the rooftops. Yesterday I saw a few starting to come into the feeder. Pigeons have settled in and a swarm of starlings.

_DSC0026

Leave a Reply

